My latest tournament disaster…

I had another bad finish in Oregon last month. This time it didn’t feel mental, I just didn’t feel aligned correctly over the ball which led me to miss way more shots than I should. I had one decent match on the live stream, and two horrific matches where I missed a lot in the end game. Not a winning strategy. I leave for the final event of the season in Florida on Wednesday. All I can do is stick to my preshot routine and play it one ball at a time. I hope to have better news next time I write!

One thought on “My latest tournament disaster…

  1. The tides, the moon, the planets are not aligned. The weather, the time and days can effect ones rhythm once in a blue. Maybe keep it simpler, basic, and one ball at a time. I think momentum will happen soon enough.

Comments are closed.